(Home)

 

Contact the New York Centrals

                    To send e-mail click on link below:

 

 

 

Jim Wilson President@NewYorkCentrals.com
Phil Dana 1VP@NewYorkCentrals.com
John Aukema 2VP@NewYorkCentrals.com
Dolores Wilson Secretary@NewYorkCentrals.com
Kathy Dzialo Treasurer@NewYorkCentrals.com
Cheryl Zakorchevnoy Membership@NewYorkCentrals.com
Steve Essler NatDirector@NewYorkCentrals.com
Patty Pritchard AltNatDirector@NewYorkCentrals.com
Rich Burrell Newsletter@NewYorkCentrals.com
Bob Flight Webmaster@NewYorkCentrals.com

 

         Send Snail Mail to:  

  

New York Centrals

5057 Scamott Rd
Forrestport, NY 13338

 

 

 

(Home)